Documentation & Research on the European Institutional matters
The Rome Declaration - Declaration of the leaders of 27 member states and of the European Council, the European Parliament and the European Commission (Source: European Council website) - Dorie
Dorie Details Actions Portlet
OP Portal - Dorie - Card - Details

Enclosed Document(s)

Publication Viewer

Document viewer