Documentation & Research on the European Institutional matters
Joint Statement by Vice-President Maroš Šefčovič and the Foreign Secretary of the United Kingdom, the Rt Hon Elizabeth Truss MP, co-Chairs of the Joint Committee of the Withdrawal Agreement - Dorie
Dorie Details Actions Portlet
OP Portal - Dorie - Card - Details

Enclosed Document(s)

Publication Viewer

Document viewer